Rita MacNeil with The Men of the Deeps - Mining The Soul - CD


    Enter the quantity and click 'Add to Cart'

    1. Working Man
    2. Plain Ole Miner Boy
    3. Emigrant Eyes
    4. We Rise Again
    5. In A Town This Size
    6. Farewell To Nova Scotia
    7. Working In A Coal Mine
    8. Sweet Jesus
    9. Dark As A Dungeon
    10. Home I'll Be
    11. I Shall Not Walk Alone
     Buy Now