Rita MacNeil - Songs My Mother Loved - CD


    Enter the quantity and click 'Add to Cart'

    1. Dear Hearts and Gentle People
    2. Smilin' Through 
    3. You Don't Know Me 
    4. North To Alaska
    5. Green Green Grass Of Home
    6. It's Almost Tomorrow
    7. You'll Never Walk Alone
    8. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
    9. A Rusty Old Halo
    10. Eriskay Love Lilt
    11. The Wayward Wind
    12. Four Walls
    13. From A Jack To A King
     Buy Now