Charley Pride - Choices - CD


    Enter the quantity and click 'Add to Cart'

    Charley Pride possesses one of the quintessential Country Music voices and remains loved and respected around the world as Country Music’s first African-American superstar. A true living legend, he has sold tens of millions of records worldwide with his amazing repertoire of #1 hits. 

    Spiritual works have also become a hallmark for Pride and he doesn’t disappoint here by closing the album with “Resting Place†– his rendition of a song that topped the Gospel music charts for the Wilburns in the late 1990s.
    Track Listing
    1. America The Great
    2. Except For You
    3. Hickory Hollow Times And County News
    4. The Choices She Made
    5. The Bottom Line
    6. This Bed’s Not Big Enough
    7. I Miss My Home
    8. Maybe Love Will Save The Day
    9. Cajun Party Time
    10. Guntersville Gazette
    11. You Touched My Life
    12. You Can’t Sit Still
    13. Resting Place
     Buy Now