Charley Pride Live In Canada - DVD


    Enter the quantity and click 'Add to Cart'

    1. The Happiness Of Having You
    2. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
    3. Louisiana Man
    4. Crystal Chandeliers
    5. He'll Have To Go
    6. Chain Of Love
    7. Medley: The Snakes Crawl At Night / Just Between You And Me / Does My Ring / Hurt Your Finger / I'm So Afraid Of Losing You Again / All I Have to Offer You is Me / I Know One / I'm Just Me
    8. I Don't Think She's In Love Anymore
    9. You're My Jamaica
    10. Mountain Of Love
    11. Streets Of Baltimore
    12. Burgers And Fries
    13. I Need Somebody Bad
    14. Gospel Medley: I'll Fly Away / Church In The Wildwood / I Saw The Light / Will The Circle Be Unbroken / I'll Fly Away
    15. Danny Boy - Kylie Harris
    16. Comfort Of Her Wings
    17. The Rose
    18. Kiss An Angel Good Morning
    19. Kaw-Liga
    20. For The Good Times
     Buy Now