Roy Clark - Sings and Plays Gospel Greats - 2 CD Set


    Enter the quantity and click 'Add to Cart'

    1. Gloryland Way
    2. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
    3. In The Sweet By 'n' By
    4. I Saw The Light
    5. Where Could I Go
    6. At The Cross
    7. When We All Get To Heaven
    8. Bringing In The Sheaves
    9. Ole Time Religion
    10. The Church In The Wildwood
    11. I've Got Peace Like A River
    12. Unclosed Day
    13. Mansion Over The Hilltop
    14. Just Over In The Gloryland
    15. Send The Light
    16. Are You Washed In The Blood
    17. I Am Bound For The Promised Lands
    18. Shall We Gather At The River
    19. There's Power In The Blood
    20. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
     Buy Now